CONTACT US


 

Main Contact Info

Phone: (503) 639-0651
Fax: (503) 684-8928
Email: info@wclib.org
 

Office Address:
6980 S.W. Varns
Tigard, OR 97223
> See map

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 23145
Portland, OR 97281

Office Staff

Don DeVisser

Executive Vice President

devisser@wclib.org 

Skeet Rominger

Director of Quality Services

Skeetr@wclib.org 

Mike Schoen

Controller

mschoen@wclib.org 

Dave Stivers

Director of Technical Services

dstivers@wclib.org

District Supervisors

Frank Anderson

fanderson@wclib.org 

Jim Gomes

jgomes@wclib.org 

Jon Hartley

jhartley@wclib.org

Robert "Bob" Horlacher

bhorlacher@wclib.org

Anthony "Tony" Lewin

tlewin@wclib.org

William "Bob" Johnson

bjohnson@wclib.org 

William "Tim" Mathews

tmathews@wclib.org 

Skeet Rominger

Skeetr@wclib.org 

Craig Sirkow

csirkow@wclib.org 

Calvin Wytcherley

cwytcherley@wclib.org 

 

 

Map & Directions

From Portland (north)

  • Take I-5 SOUTH to exit 292 (Highway 217)
  • Take exit 292, turn RIGHT at the traffic light, stay in right hand lane.
  • Right hand lane of Kruse Way (Hwy 217) becomes EXIT to 72nd Ave.
  • At traffic light, turn LEFT onto 72nd Avenue.
  • Go SOUTH on 72nd Ave. turn LEFT onto SW VARNS St.
  • Proceed to 6980 SW VARNS St. (last office on right)

From Salem (south)

  • Take I-5 NORTH to exit 292b (Kruse Way, 72nd Ave.)
  • Take exit 292b, turn RIGHT at the traffic light, stay in right hand lane.
  • Right hand lane of Hwy 217 becomes EXIT to 72nd Avenue.
  • At traffic light, turn LEFT onto 72nd Avenue.
  • Go SOUTH on 72nd Ave. turn LEFT onto SW VARNS St.
  • Proceed to 6980 SW VARNS St. (last office on right)

From Portland Airport (PDX)

  • Take I-205 SOUTH to I-5 NORTH
  • Take I-5 NORTH to exit 292b (Kruse Way, 72nd Ave)
  • Take exit 292b, turn RIGHT at the traffic light, stay in right hand lane.
  • Right hand lane of Kruse Way (Hwy 217) becomes EXIT to 72nd Ave.
  • At traffic light, turn LEFT onto 72nd Avenue.
  • Go SOUTH on 72nd Ave. turn LEFT onto SW VARNS St.
  • Proceed to 6980 SW VARNS St. (last office on right)
     

West Coast Lumber Inspection Bureau
6980 S.W. Varns
Tigard, Oregon 97223
Phone: (503) 639-0651

 

 

 

 

 

 
West Coast Lumber Inspection Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
Home | About | Services | Buyer's Guide | Publications | Helpful Links | Contact Us
Tel: (503) 639-0651 | Fax: (503) 684-8928 | Email: info@wclib.org

 


Designed by Consistent Image Web Design Portland